The Black Country Arms

    

High Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS1 1QW
Tel: 01922 640588
   
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
What's on at The Black Country Arms?...
Why not come along to The Black Country Arms and join in the fun? From Quiz Nights to Live Music.
What's On?...
 

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Live Music

RESTLESS DOG - 9:00pm

AQUILA ROX - 9:00pm
Please note: This is a change to the previously advertised act.
 
 

Thursday 20th September 2018 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 22nd September 2018 - Live Sport

BOXING - ANTHONY JOSHUA v ALEXANDER POVETKIN

LIVE FROM WEMBLEY - time TBC.

 
 

Saturday 29th September 2018 - Live Music

AMPLIFIED HEAT (CREAM TRIBUTE) - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 6th October 2018 - Live Music

ZEPPELIN 3 - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 13th October 2018 - Live Music

FREEWHEELIN' - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 18th October 2018 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Friday 19th October 2018 - Live Music

KIRSTY CLARKE & THE BEATING HEARTS - 9:00pm

 

Friday 9th November 2018 - Live Music

THE BOYS FROM THE ALL NIGHT CHEMIST - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 15th November 2018 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 17th November 2018 - Live Music

BAND OF TRAMPS - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 24th November 2018 - Live Music

THE FRENZIES - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 1st December 2018 - Live Music

MAZ MITRENKO BAND - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 15th December 2018 - Live Music

THE RATTLESNAKES - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 20th December 2018 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

      

 
 
The Black Country Arms, Walsall 2012

www.blackcountryales.co.uk

For the facts: www.drinkaware.co.uk