The Black Country Arms

    

High Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS1 1QW
Tel: 01922 640588
   
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
What's on at The Black Country Arms?...
Why not come along to The Black Country Arms and join in the fun? From Quiz Nights to Live Music.
What's On?...
 

Wednesday 13th December 2017 - Festive Entertainment

ALES, BEERS & CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT + FESTIVE FAYRE

8:00pm

 

Saturday 16th December 2017 - Live Music

THE GUVNORS' - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 21st December 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Sunday 31st December 2017 - Festive Entertainment

THE BIG BCA NEW YEAR'S PARTY AY IT?

with very special guests THE BLACK COUNTRY BEATLES

Tickets 5 each including light refreshments (Strictly Ticket Only)
TICKETS ON SALE NOW
 

Saturday 3rd March 2018 - Live Music

TREVOR BURTON BAND - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 24th March 2018 - Live Music

MISTREATED - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 7th April 2018 - Live Music

KIRSTY CLARKE & THE BEATING HEARTS - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 14th April 2018 - Live Music

FREEWHEELIN' - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 21st April 2018 - Live Music

BAND OF TRAMPS - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 12th May 2018 - Live Music

MAZ MITRENKO BAND - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 9th June 2018 - Live Music

THE FRENZIES - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 18th August 2018 - Live Music

THE GUVNORS - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 13th October 2018 - Live Music

FREEWHEELIN' - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 24th November 2018 - Live Music

THE FRENZIES - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 1st December 2018 - Live Music

MAZ MITRENKO BAND - 9:00pm

 
 

      

 
 
The Black Country Arms, Walsall 2012

www.blackcountryales.co.uk

For the facts: www.drinkaware.co.uk