The Black Country Arms

    

High Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS1 1QW
Tel: 01922 640588
   
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
What's on at The Black Country Arms?...
Why not come along to The Black Country Arms and join in the fun? From Quiz Nights to Live Music.
What's On?...
 

Thursday 20th April 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 6th May 2017 - Live Music

ZEPPELIN 3 - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 13th May 2017 - Live Music

WINCHESTER BLUES BAND - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 18th May 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 27th May 2017 - Live Music

MAZ MITRENKO - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 15th June 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 1st July 2017 - Live Music

'77 PUNK BAND - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 15th July 2017 - Live Music

ELIGH TOADD - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 20th July 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 12th August 2017 - Live Music

THE GUVNORS - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 17th August 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 2nd September 2017 - Live Music

TREVOR BURTON BAND - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 21st September 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 23rd September 2017 - Live Music

SABBEARTH - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 19th October 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Thursday 16th November 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

Saturday 18th November 2017 - Live Music

MAZ MITRENKO - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 3rd December 2017 - Live Music

ZEPPELIN 3 - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 21st December 2017 - Quiz Night

with Jimm Rennie - FREE to enter

Cash Bingo Round - KO 8:00pm
 

      

 
 
The Black Country Arms, Walsall 2012

www.blackcountryales.co.uk

For the facts: www.drinkaware.co.uk