The Black Country Arms

    

High Street, Walsall, West Midlands, WS1 1QW
Tel: 01922 640588
   
HOME      BEER BOARD      DRINKS      MENUS      WHAT'S ON      GALLERY      FUNCTIONS      HISTORY      CONTACT US
What's on at The Black Country Arms?...
Why not come along to The Black Country Arms and join in the fun? From Quiz Nights to Live Music.

What's On?...

 

Thursday 19th September 2019 - Quiz Night

with Mike Clayton - FREE to enter - 8:00pm

 

Saturday 21st September 2019 - Live Music

THE FREEWHEELIN BAND - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 12th October 2019 - Live Music

THE ARC COVERS BAND - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 17th October 2019 - Quiz Night

with Mike Clayton - FREE to enter - 8:00pm

 

Saturday 26th October 2019 - Live Music

MAZ MITRENKO BAND - 9:00pm

 
Thursday 31st October - Sunday 3rd November 2019
THE BCA AUTUMN BEER FESTIVAL 2019
40+ Real Ales & Ciders - Great Food - Live Entertainment

Friday 1st November 2019

TRAXION - 9:00pm

Saturday 2nd November 2019

AMPLIFIED HEAT (A PSYCHEDELIC EXPERIENCE) - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 16th November 2019 - Live Music

THE QUO aka THE 4 ROSSIS - 9:00pm

 

Saturday 23rd November 2019 - Live Music

77 (PUNK BAND) - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 21st November 2019 - Quiz Night

with Mike Clayton - FREE to enter - 8:00pm

 

Saturday 30th November 2019 - Live Music

HIGHWAY 61 - 9:00pm

 

Thursday 19th December 2019 - Quiz Night

with Mike Clayton - FREE to enter - 8:00pm

 

Saturday 15th February 2020 - Live Music

MELVYN HANCOX BAND - 9:00pm

 
 

      

 
 
The Black Country Arms, Walsall 2012

www.blackcountryales.co.uk

For the facts: www.drinkaware.co.uk